It's set on by default in "privacy browsers" like Brave or Zen, but off by default in most mainstream ones -- user needs to set it on explicitly via about:config
It's set on by default in "privacy browsers" like Brave or Zen, but off by default in most mainstream ones -- user needs to set it on explicitly via about:config