Even worse, once you're there, you toggle _on_ "Content & Privacy", and then what?
What does the toggle on for "Image creation" mean? Is that now restricted? Or is toggle off mean it is restricted?
Even worse, once you're there, you toggle _on_ "Content & Privacy", and then what?
What does the toggle on for "Image creation" mean? Is that now restricted? Or is toggle off mean it is restricted?