That sounds like large amounts of context (maybe from memory or history?) are chewing through your quota, context that hadn't yet had a chance to build up in your newer account. That's just a guess, I'm not an account holder there or anything so I can't try to re-create it on my end. You could try to erase history on your old account too, too see if it makes a difference. 'Course, then you'd lose all that history!