Yes, it is very annoying. But I think they are already tracking you.
They want use to use the share button so your recipient is more likely to open Spotify (or whatever app) themselves.
Yes, it is very annoying. But I think they are already tracking you.
They want use to use the share button so your recipient is more likely to open Spotify (or whatever app) themselves.