I didn't realise you could do this but it's worth a try, it'll probably just change to nagging you to sign in instead now.
It's under your profile icon in the top right.
https://support.google.com/photos/thread/256212140?hl=en&msg...
I didn't realise you could do this but it's worth a try, it'll probably just change to nagging you to sign in instead now.
It's under your profile icon in the top right.
https://support.google.com/photos/thread/256212140?hl=en&msg...